808 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84101 801-546-2277

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Salt Lake City, UT

Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
May 15, 2022,
Very cool exotic car dealer! The staff is very friendly and will answer questions you have even if you can't afford the machines you're fawning over. They can get practically any model of car you can think of in the high end arena and you can live anywhere in the country and still get your dream car through them. Some very cool cars and great staff!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
May 10, 2022,
I had them do some extensive repair work to 2015 Audi s4 and Tony did and exceptional job of making sure the car got repaired and I was happy when I left the tech did awesome didn’t leave a greasy mess on anything and they even washed the car before I picked it up what more could you ask for thank you again and I would highly recommend makes & models to anyone looking for a good company to work with
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
May 2, 2022,
Makes & Models is truly a unique operation. You can quickly tell everyone from the sales team to the mechanics love cars, are passionate about what they do and take pride in providing quality. Stop by and get to know these guys even if you just want take your son by and let him look at the REAL Hot Wheels! They won’t disappoint
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Apr 29, 2022,
Thank you everyone at makes and models. Thank you klerly for making the process so easy and smooth . This was the best car buying experience I have ever encountered
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Apr 18, 2022,
Purchasing a vehicle through Makes and Model was the best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Spencer was a dream to work with, knowledgeable, thorough, and a great communicator. My car was delivered from Utah to California next day and I could not be happier. I would definitely purchase another vehicle with Spencer from Makes and Models.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Apr 13, 2022,
We had an amazing experience at Makes & Models. Spencer Dahl our sales guy was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will continue to use Makes & Models for the service and upkeep on the vehicle.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Apr 12, 2022,
I've been bringing my Volkswagens here for years. They have installed aftermarket parts, maintenance etc. Every time it's been a great experience, I would definitely recommend them.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Apr 5, 2022,
I am a proud customer of makes and models in Salt Lake City. John and Spencer assisted me in taking home my new Subaru Forester. The entire sales process was seamless with no pressure. These guys were just so awesome, doesn’t matter if your buying the Lamborghini or the Subaru they treated you with so much respect, makes you feel good about being a customer. I would recommend this dealership to everybody, this place is pretty special. From sales to services on your vehicle your in good hands. Thank-you again!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Apr 5, 2022,
I am a proud customer of makes and models in Salt Lake City. John and Spencer assisted me in taking home my new Subaru Forester. The entire sales process was seamless with no pressure. These guys were just so awesome, doesn’t matter if your buying the Lamborghini or the Subaru they treated you with so much respect, makes you feel good about being a customer. I would recommend this dealership to everybody, this place is pretty special. From sales to services on your vehicle your in good hands. Thank-you again!
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Mar 25, 2022,
This team has got it figured out. From the time I agreed to buy a car to the time I walked out was less than an hour. I haven't ever sealed a car deal that quickly. The bank approval took a little while but if it wasn't for that I think I would have been out in under a half hour. Great job. I can't wait to deal with their Service Dept....
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Mar 25, 2022,
Test
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Mar 21, 2022,
John was an absolute pleasure to work with. Highly personable and easy to collaborate with. Selling my car was a seamless process with John there to guide me every step of the way. Would highly recommend this team to anyone and I would be happy to work with Makes & Models again.
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Mar 21, 2022,
Sold my Tesla to Makes Models and had an extremely pleasing experience. I worked with John K MM are professional, efficient, and operate with high integrity. Thank you!
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Mar 11, 2022,
Talk about an experience with people who truly love what they do! I was in contact with Mitch, and Spencer for months before I ever step foot in the dealership. I finally got to met Spencer and the guy not only made me feel super comfortable, but took the time to show me around, chat about vehicles, life, overall just the most genuine individual you will ever meet.The level of professionalism, care and dedication that they put into everything that they do is unmatched. I have been extremely happy with both of the vehicles of mine that they dealt with (my Superstock and the Demon). I was always kept in the loop, they always answer the phone and no matter what happens they are always honest with me! I am picky customer and these guys are just that amazing! THANK YOU!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Mar 9, 2022,
I buy cars all the time - I’ve never had a better experience than buying through makes and models. More specifically through Spencer. He made buying a Lamborghini Urus for my wife a BREEZE!! I’m definitely going to be going back to him whenever I’m looking to add to fleet. The options and variety of vehicles and makes and models are top tier - best in Utah with the best employees!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Jan 24, 2022,
We had a spectacular experience when selling our car while working with John at Makes and Models. He was prompt, efficient , honest and his follow through was exceptional. We will certainly consider working with Makes and Models again in the future for both our auto purchases or sales.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Jan 24, 2022,
Very professional and true to their word, a pleasure to have done business with.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Jan 6, 2022,
Spencer was extremely easy to work with. He was patient, knowledgeable, and if he didn’t know something he went out of his way to find the answer. All of the staff are very friendly and professional. They were transparent and fair in their pricing. 10/10 experience.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Jan 4, 2022,
Great experience end to end buying my new dream car. Spencer specifically set a new bar in the car buying experience and his support didn't stop after the sale making an exciting experience that much more enjoyable. Car was reviewed, bought and shipped all sight unseen with Spencer keeping my confidence I'd receive and love my new car shown below.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Dec 30, 2021,
They’re repping these cars hard - though I would price shop too.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Dec 28, 2021,
Can't say enough about the Staff from Makes and Models. The entire experience was above my expectations. From the pricing, to an above equitable trade in value for my Car and of course final delivery of my 2019 BMW M5. Really honest and transparent throughout the communications process. Want to mention Klerly how wonderful she was and John for his demeanor. Both polished professional IMO and more than likely all who desire and have done business with this dealership. Thank you once again for making this opportunity come to ilfe.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724
Dec 27, 2021,
I went in for a stage 1 tune and I cant recommend Makes & Models enough. They definitely care about the customers experience and their services. The staff are very welcoming and knowledgeable. Its also the little things they do. Like leaving a nice note in your car, or texting me a few days later to make sure everything is working properly. You wont regret stopping by.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
★★★★★
22 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us