808 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84101 801-546-2277

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Salt Lake City, UT

Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Recently took my R8 to these guys to have a couple hiccups fixed. And if I could give these guys a 10 star review, believe me I would. These guys are true professionals and have unmatched service. Incredible experience and I will never go anywhere else, customer for life.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Best place I taken my K04 GTI to. Been going to them for. Over 3 years now. Great service.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Sep 18, 2022,
Would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone. They really take care of you, whether it be a ride from the airport, online transactions, or just touring the building full of most people’s dream cars, Makes and Models will make it happen.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Spencer is a great sales person, he makes everything super easy for you. I purchased my vehicle from him and I'm out of state buyer, I never went to their dealership, everything was on line and over the phone. Thank you spencer for taking care of me.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Makes and models was awesome! They took great care of my Jaguar, I trust them completely.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Finding an honest and reliable shop to work on German cars is tough. Even tougher is finding a non-dealership shop. I was sick of dealing with the Mercedes’ dealership (not super stoked to work on my perfectly fine 2012 ML) so I took a chance on M&M to sort out a check engine light. Super glad I did. Kevin and team from the service department were extremely responsive and communicative as they were working on my vehicle. After this service I had an unrelated issue that popped up a couple days later and M&M repaired it for free. Overall a good value and top notch customer service. Highly recommend.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
I really enjoyed working with Trey on the purchase of my 2022 Porsche Taycan! Everything went smoothly with the trade and the shipping of the vehicles. I highly recommend Makes and Models!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
I had a wonderful experience working with John and Spencer with Makes & Models while brokering a vehicle here. I really appreciated how John always kept me informed throughout the entire process and also with how thorough that Makes & Models is with these high-end vehicles. I highly recommend them and definitely plan on shopping here in the future for a vehicle, as well as using there service department.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Devon was extremely helpful in getting my f80 m3’s service needs taken care of!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
I'd been in the market for a Porsche for a while and lucked into finding one locally at Makes & Models that fit the spec's I wanted. I called them up and worked with Trey. Trey did a great job with preparing the vehicle for me to test drive and had everything ready to go when I got there. The car was in really good shape and he helped me apply through several banks to get me a very favorable loan. I wasn't able to take it home that day do to the banks being backlogged in the afternoon, but Trey offered to deliver it to my home in Utah County free of charge. Overall it was a very easy and pleasant experience. I'd work with Trey and Makes & Models again.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Wow. These guys are terrific. They did what they said they would , when they said they would. Really treated us like valued customers. Two things I will say: I trust them and I would deal again with them without hesitation. Thanks so much for a great experience!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Spencer was awesome to work with! He let me do all the paperwork at home! I showed up signed one paper and drove away in my new Tesla! He was so easy to work with! I’d suggest working with him to any of my friends or family
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
I took my Audi to 3 different shops, they changed out random stuff and didn’t fix the problem. These guys diagnosed the car correctly and got it fixed. The service was great prices extremely fair. And their communication was amazing. Only shop I’ll take my Audi to
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Awesome service
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Aug 13, 2022,
Great experience. Spencer provided an excellent service, he was very friendly and attentive. He went over and beyond. I’ll definitely come back and will recommend everyone to come here. Ask for Spencer his the man !!!!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
Purchased a Bentley from Makes & Models. I came from out of state and they made everything very smooth and easy. They came to pick me up from the airport and were very accommodating. I was very pleased with my entire experience, and I’ll be heading to them again for my next purchase!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Aug 9, 2022,
It would be nice to buy a car from here, but I am not there yet. So I can not speak for the customer experience. However, the selection & taste of cars is something I totally agree with (except for the cars that start with T). The colors on these cars really makes this establishment more like an art gallery. I enjoy driving & walking by this place. Hopefully someday I’ll get a piece of art to drive home from Makes & Models!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Aug 9, 2022,
Really enjoy the service that makes and models provided. They really are the type of people that you want taking/working on your car. I had the opportunity to get to know how they work and the kind of people who work there. All I can say is I’ll be going back to Makes and Models form here on out. They never seem to stop impressing me with the service and care they provide for their customers. Also really want to shoutout Devon who was hands on 24/7 for me to keep me updated on my car as well as answered every question I had for him. Really great guy and I highly recommend asking for Devon when going to Makes and Models.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Aug 8, 2022,
Best dealer to get a cool car!! Everybody is so knowledgeable and their attention to detail is amazing that you walked out there with a peace of mind knowing you got a good car
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Aug 4, 2022,
Great employees and service. So sad that I am just finding this gem right as I am preparing to move out of the state. Kevin was my primary point of contact. He was very responsive with text updates and explained everything thoroughly. I received a comprehensive inspection report and quotes (parts and labor) on items flagged during inspection. Super impressed with Makes & Models and everyone that took care of me and my SQ5 (Kevin, Tyler, Devon, Derek M., David B.). Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
Big shout out to Kevin at Makes and Models for saving us thousands on an Audi A7 repair. I called Kevin Atwood at Makes and Models when my Audi A7 steering went out. He told me to have it towed to Makes and Models and he would take a look at it. If it was what he was thinking, the issue was, it would be covered under an Audi extended warranty. Kevin ran a diagnostic on the car and called Strong Audi to confirm it was covered. It turned out that the steering issue was covered under Audi extended warranty. Kevin had the A7 towed to the Audi dealership at no cost. It saved us $4k. He could have fixed it and charged us but he didn’t. It’s hard to believe there are still businesses that will send business elsewhere to save their customers money. Makes and Models customer service is outstanding. Thanks Kevin
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
M and M service was great. Took excellent care of my Audi! I’ll be back!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
Spencer was super helpful for my car purchase all along the way and I would definitely buy another car from him the future. Specifically, the test drive and transaction went really smooth. But beyond that he helped me figure out the right car, and even followed up after to help me manage getting some mods done. I know I can always ask him to help with questions I have down the road as well. Amazing experience.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Jun 15, 2022,
Fantastic experience with John the sales manager ,they purchased our 911 Turbo S from out of state. No hassle easy experience!!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Jun 15, 2022,
Had a great experience here getting a car here! Klerly and her manager were very helpful throughout the whole process. They also gave us a good price for our vehicle. Great place to buy if you’re looking for fast, exotic cars
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Jun 12, 2022,
Makes and Models purchased a car from me. The purchase was done through an online auction. They were very communicative throughout the purchase process and answered all my questions and concerns. They arranged pickup via a transport company and everything went smoothly. They do require alot of info from you for the sale. I was nervous about selling the car and signing over all the documents without being in person for getting the money, but everything went smoothly, I received a wire transfer with no issues. Lastly, I followed the post purchase of my car to see what they marked up the price to for sale on there end. I thought they decided to resell the vehicle for a reasonable price, I dont think they are unfair on there end with pricing of vehicles they sell based on how much I sold my car to them and how much they resold for. I would definitely recommend them
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
These guys fixed my SQ5 up nicely. Amazing customer service.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
These guys are amazing and great technical and commercial support. Very happy to be their customer. Spencer is a great guy and he can find best solution for everything.
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
May 30, 2022,
They purchased my AMG GTR (I am located in Ohio) and made the transaction very easy. Money wired promptly, transport set up, etc. It was a headache-free transaction. Thanks!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
May 15, 2022,
Very cool exotic car dealer! The staff is very friendly and will answer questions you have even if you can't afford the machines you're fawning over. They can get practically any model of car you can think of in the high end arena and you can live anywhere in the country and still get your dream car through them. Some very cool cars and great staff!
Google Maps
Makes & Models Makes & Models
732-991-0724 $$$
★★★★★
51 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us